Homegrownart’s Blog

Blogging about paper crafting and other things I enjoy.

Download Free scallop circle .scut file March 17, 2009

Happy St. Patty’s Day.  Yes, its time I shared another .scut file with you.  It is not exactly a clover leaf, but close enough.  🙂  I have sized this image at 1.75″ x 1.75″ to cut a similar size as the SU Scallop circle.  Hope you find it useful and fun.

Please use this link to download: http://www.4shared.com/file/93373188/9e9cea9e/Scallop_Circle_175x175.html

 

5 Responses to “Download Free scallop circle .scut file”

  1. maluc Says:

    I Love the Scallop Circle!!

  2. Marianne Says:

    I don’t know how it works but I think it is beautiful.

    Regards Marianne

  3. LilRosi Says:

    Is the link for the scalloped circle for SCAL still available? I would LOVE to have it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

