Homegrownart’s Blog

Blogging about paper crafting and other things I enjoy.

Free Curvy Frame .scut file April 23, 2009

Hi Crafters, here is curvy frame.scut file I created that will make a fabulous frame for your cards, or that you can use on your scrapbook pages. I know that it would be a great idea for me to post a project where I used the file also. Anyhow, that is why there are backlinks. If you use this frame, send me a jpeg of it. Alternatively, you can send a link of the page on your blog, and I will gladly backlink it here on this post. Send Mail

Have fun creating!!

 

4 Responses to “Free Curvy Frame .scut file”

  1. Kathleen Says:

    Thanks! I make svg files, too! I love my cricut and creating altered art! Good luck on everything!

    Kathleen

    • homegrownart Says:

      Hi Kathleen, Your site has some gorgeous projects, and you have designed some awesome svgs. Thanks for the visit and best wishes to you too.

  2. trijntje Says:

    deze is mooi


Leave a Reply

